Staff Site Teknik Informatika


NO. Staff Name Positions Email Detail
1 Fridy Mandita, S.Kom., M.Sc Lecturer
2 Geri KusnantoS.Kom.,MM Lektor gerikusnanto@untag-sby.ac.id
3 Muhamad FirdausS.Kom.,M.Kom Lektor
4 Nuril Esti KhomariahS.ST.,MT Tenaga Pengajar
5 Ghaluh Indah Permata SariS.Kom.,M.Kom Tenaga Pengajar
6 Anton Breva YunandaST.,MT Asisten Ahli antonbreva@untag-sby.ac.id
7 Puteri Noraisya PrimandariS.ST.,M.IM Asisten Ahli puterinoraisya@untag-sby.ac.id
8 Elsen RonandoS.Si.,M.Si Tenaga Pengajar
9 Anis Rahmawati AmnaS.Kom.,MBA Tenaga Pengajar
10 Mochamad SidqonS.Si.,M.Si Asisten Ahli
11 Anang PramonoS.Kom.,MM Tenaga Pengajar
12 Ahmad HabibS.Kom.,MM
13 Luvia Friska NS.ST.,MT
14 Bagus Hardiansyah, S.Kom., M.Si Tenaga Pengajar bagushardiansyah@untag-sby.ac.id
15 Agung KridoyonoS.ST.,MT Tenaga Pengajar
16 Luvia Friska NarulitaS.ST.,MT Tenaga Pengajar
17 Fajar Astuti HermawatiS.Kom.,M.Kom Lektor
18 Ery Sadewa Yudha W.S.Kom.,MM Lektor
19 Intan Dzikria,S.Kom., M.I.M Tenaga Pengajar
20 Agus Hermanto, S.Kom., M.MT., ITIL, COBIT, SFC Dosen hermanto_if@untag-sby.ac.id
21 Ahmad HabibS.Kom.,MM Tenaga Pengajar
22 Elvianto Dwi HartonoST.,MM.,M.Kom Tenaga Pengajar
23 Dwi Harini Sulistyawati S.ST., M.T Tenaga Pengajar
24 SupangatS.Kom.,SE.,MM Tenaga Pengajar
25 Agyl Ardi RahmadiS.Kom.,M.A Tenaga Pengajar
26 Ir.Agus DarwantoMM Lektor agusdarwanto@untag-sby.ac.id
27 Ir.SugionoMT Lektor
28 Ir.Roenadi KoesdijartoMM Lektor runadi@untag-sby.ac.id
29 Aidil Primasetya ArminS.ST.,MT Asisten Ahli aidilprimasetya@untag-sby.ac.id
30 Agyl Ardi Rahmadi agyl.rahmadi@untag-sby.ac.id
31 Andrey Kartika Widhy Hapantenda, S.Kom., M.Kom. andreyhapantenda@untag-sby.ac.id
32 Yusrida Muflihah, S.Kom., M.Kom. yusridamuflihah@untag-sby.ac.id
33 Chaidir Chalaf Islamy chaidirc@untag-sby.ac.id
34 Fridy Mandita, S.Kom., M.Sc. fridymandita@untag-sby.ac.id
35 Naufal Abdillah, S.Kom.,M.Kom naufal@untag-sby.ac.id
36 Siti Mutrofin, S.Kom., M.Kom sitimutrofin@untag-sby.ac.id
37 Teknik Informatika informatika@untag-sby.ac.id
No. Staff Name Posisition Email Detail